Thursday, January 20, 2011

COMING SOON! A NEW Swarovski Lovlots Collection

Crystal Fanatics are awaiting the newest introductions to the LovLots Collection - the Circus!
The Circus includes Benny Bunny, Jasmine Dancing Horse, Leo Lion, Rolly Monkey, Rosalie Dancing Horse, Toby and Tony Elephant. The Jade Dancing Horse will be the Lovlots special limited edition in 2011.  Colors vary from very vibrant to softer coloring.

The Swarovski Lovlots Circus Collection is the 4th series of Lovlots figurines.
Previous series include the Lovlots Gang of Dogs introduced in 2008, the House of Cats introduced in 2009, City Park in 2010, the ever-popular Mo's issued yearly since 2007, and the Pioneer Collection first issued in 2006. Various pieces in each collection are now retired.

You can SEE Photos of the entire Circus Collection and ALL of the Lovlots Collections on our Crystal Fanatics Website.

The Crystal Fanatics Club 
Collectors of Swarovski Crystal
© Copyright 1999-2011. Crystal Fanatics Club, Inc.

The *Crystal Fanatics Club* is an independent and privately owned company that provides an internet club site for Swarovski collectors world-wide.
The *Crystal Fanatics Club* is neither affiliated with, nor endorsed by, any world-wide division of Swarovski A.G.


No comments: